尤米时装

定制花样滑冰连衣裙

Yumi Couture以其精心设计,精心制作和屡获殊荣的定制花样滑冰连衣裙而闻名于世。

O您的礼服可以抵御表演的磨损,而我们的设计和着装质量则独特地突出了运动员的绚丽美感和动感。

我们在工艺中投入了很多细致的护理,使最优质,最优雅的花样滑冰连衣裙具有值得信赖和可靠的性能功能。

定制花样滑冰连衣裙

Yumi 时装服务

我们支持您和您的教练作为一个团队来确保他们的服装。 我们还提供维护和改装服务,让您最喜爱的服装保持最佳状态。

查看所有服务

服务

单曲、双曲和舞蹈

我们为您打造独一无二的服装,根据您的个人品味和需求进行定制。

缝纫

团队服装和制服

制作能够突出团队中每个滑手以及整个团队的服装。

改造

改动

修理服装,添加石头和配饰,并进行改造。

改动

维护

清洁和调整服装

获得由专家制作的顶级运动员连衣裙

定制花样滑冰连衣裙
礼服裙

精致的线条

Yumi 痴迷于裙子的线条。 她需要一条线条来展示运动员是多么成熟和美丽。 我们也很注重细节,比如纺纱时最漂亮的裙子的展开,以及背部的线条。

花样滑冰连衣裙

世界上独一无二的设计。

Yumi 在她的设计中具有创新性和创造性。 我们的服装经过精心设计,以帮助最大限度地提高性能。 我们经验丰富,追求轻盈舒适的合身,让您感觉没有穿着戏服,并且在表演过程中不会让服装妨碍您。

织物

材料选择

我们在世界各地寻找信息,并为表演者精心挑选具有出色弹性的最佳面料,以及让它们更加闪亮的宝石,以及为连衣裙增添多样性的贴花和花边。

缝纫

利用经验和先进技术生产

将渐变色染成渐变色并裁剪面料需要技巧。 我们还确保我们的服装完美无瑕,即使是最细微的细节也不会有任何妥协。

你的衣服从石工开始

Yumi 的连衣裙石雕是服装的基本元素,得益于其他裁缝无法模仿的设计敏感性和直觉。 大石头在冰上看起来很华丽,但我们也让小石头发挥了重要作用。 他们创造的线条勾勒出服装特征,并通过透视与和谐增添优雅。 镶嵌宝石看似简单,但我们认为这是制衣中最具挑战性的方面。 我们相信没有人能比 Yumi Couture 做得更好。 当您将Yumi Couture服装捧在手上,穿上它,感受其魅力四射的滑翔时,您会自信地闪耀着最耀眼的光芒,从而带来强大的表演。

定制花样滑冰连衣裙

“我已经和 Yumi 合作了大约 3 个赛季,我对她的工作和她的整个创作过程印象深刻!从一开始的草图到第一次试穿,对细节的关注是这个世界之外的。颜色她创造和她想象的设计与众不同。她是一位真正的艺术家,对天赋和优雅有着敏锐的眼光。我知道每一针都注入了爱和好运的愿望,每次我穿上这些衣服去和比赛,有一种轻松的感觉,因为我知道 Yumi 和她的团队 100% 支持我!我无法想象我的滑冰生涯会被任何其他裁缝师如此眼花缭乱,充满奇迹,我也不想! Yumi 确实是她所做的事情的策划者。”

加布里埃拉·伊佐

 

“在过去的 8 年里,Yumi 一直在为我制作连衣裙,她总是创造出比我想象的更漂亮的产品。她利用自己的才能生产出满足这项运动的艺术和运动需求的服装。她独特的设计和自定义颜色让我能够在冰上充分表达自己的个性。同样重要的是,她的衣服很灵活,总是非常适合我。这给了我在比赛中发挥我的技术技能所需的运动范围和舒适度,就像我一样在实践中做。Yumi 坚定不移的职业道德和协作方式总是让我非常喜欢这件衣服,每次我踏上冰面时都感到自信。”

梅根·韦森伯格

查看更多推荐

我们的流程

时间表

生产时限

从设计决定到交付大约需要一个半月的时间。 高峰期可能需要长达两个月的时间,但是一旦我们在开始时设定了时间表,我们总是会赶上最后期限。

价格

服装价格

我们知道服装成本是一个重要的考虑因素。 成本取决于身体的大小、设计、装饰和石头的数量。 我们还可以制作适合您预算的服装。 请随时询问。

服装制作过程

1. 邮件联系

2. 咨询与测量

3. 设计

4. 材料选择

5. 生产

6. 配件

7. 最后的工作和石头

8. 最终装配和提货

查看所有进程

克里斯蒂娜·高

这是Christina Gao 2013年穿的裙子,带领Yumi成为世界著名的花样滑冰设计师。 这件衣服是一条裙子,旨在提供美丽的背部景色……

继续故事

|即将推出

我们的一些最新工作

我们每年为波士顿、东海岸、西海岸、日本、加拿大和其他国家的客户定制 100 多件定制服装。 我们还为花样滑冰队制作团队服装。 我们致力于为客户提供客户期望从我们这里得到的独特设计,可靠的运动员服装和优质的售后服务。
请看看Yumi Couture的世界。

查看更多图库

保持联系!

访问我们的商店

555 华盛顿街 2 楼 套房 3,

韦尔斯利,MA 02482

给我们发电子邮件

info@yumicouture.com

Yumi Couture

Custom Figure Skating Dresses

Yumi Couture is known around the world for its exquisitely designed, carefully crafted, and award-winning custom figure skating dresses.

Our dresses fight the wear and tear of performances while our designs and dress quality uniquely accentuate the brilliant beauty and dynamic strength of the athletes.

We put a lot of detailed care into our craftsmanship that makes the finest and the most elegant figure skating dresses with trusted and reliable performance functionality.  

Custom Figure Skating Dresses

Yumi Couture Service

We support you and your coach as a team to ensure with their outfits. We also offer maintenance and alteration services to keep your favorite costumes in tip-top shape.

View All Service

Service

Single, Pairs, and Dance

We create a one-of-a-kind costume that is unique to you, customized to your individual tastes and needs.

sewing

Team Costumes & Uniforms

Create costumes that accent each individual skater in the group, as well as the entire team.

Alteration

Alterations

Repairing costumes, adding stones and accessories, and making alterations.

alterations

Maintenance

Cleaning and Adjusting Costumes

Get A Custom, Bespoke Top Athlete Dress Made By The Experts

Custom Figure Skating Dresses
dress skirt

Sophisticated Line

Yumi is obsessed with skirt lines. She demands a line that shows how sophisticated and beautiful the athlete is. We also pay attention to details such as the spread of the skirt, which looks most beautiful when spinning, and the line of the back.

figure skating dress

A unique design for you in the world.

Yumi is innovative and creative in her designs. Our costumes are carefully designed to help maximize performance. We are experienced to pursue a light & comfortable fit, making you feel not wearing a costume, and not allowing the outfit get in the way during the performance.

fabric

Material Selection

We search the world over for information and carefully select the best fabrics with excellent elasticity for performers, as well as stones to make them shine even brighter, and appliqués and laces to add variety to the dresses.

sewing

Production using experience and advanced techniques

Dyeing colors ombré and cutting into the fabric requires skill. We also ensure that our costumes are perfect without compromising on even the slightest detail.

Your Dress Begins With Stoneworking

Yumi’s dress stonework is an essential element of the costume that, benefits from a design sensitivity and intuition that no other dressmaker can imitate. Large stones look gorgeous on the ice, but we also let small stones play a significant role. They create lines that draw out dress features and add elegance with perspective and harmony. Placing the stones may seem easy, but we recognize it as the most challenging aspect of dressmaking. We believe that no one can do it better than Yumi Couture. When you hold a Yumi Couture costume in your hands, wear it, and feel the glamorous glide, you will feel confident that you are shining the brightest, which will lead to a powerful performance.

Custom Figure Skating Dresses

“I have been working with Yumi for about 3 seasons now and I could not be more impressed with her work and her whole creative process! From the very beginning sketches to the first fitting, the attention to detail is out of this world. The colors she creates and the designs she imagines are unlike anything else. She is a true artist with a keen eye for flair and elegance. I know that every stitch is infused with love and good luck wishes and every time I put on these dresses to go and compete, there is a sense of ease that comes with them because I know that Yumi and her team are supporting me 100%! I cannot imagine my skating career being so bedazzled and wonder-filled with any other dressmaker, nor do I want to! Yumi is truly a mastermind at what she does.”

Gabriella Izzo

 

“Yumi has been making my dresses for the past 8 years and she always creates a product more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. She uses her talent to produce costumes that meet both the artistic and athletic demands of the sport. Her unique designs and custom colors allow me to fully express my own personality out on the ice. Equally important, her dresses are flexible and always fit me perfectly. This gives me the range of motion and comfort necessary to perform my technical skills in competition the same way that I do in practice. Yumi’s unwavering work ethic and collaborative approach always results in a dress that I absolutely love and feel confident wearing every time I step on the ice.”

Megan Wessenberg

View More Testimonials

Our Process

time schedule

Time frame of production

Approximately one and a half months are scheduled from design decision to delivery. It may take up to two months during peak periods, but once we set a schedule at the beginning, we will always meet the deadline.

price

Costume Price

We know that the costume cost if an important thing to consider. Costs vary depending on the size of the body, design, decoration, and the number of stones. We can also make a costume to fit your budget. Please feel free to ask.

Costume Making Process

1. Contact by email

2. Consultation & Measurement

3. Design

4. Material Selection

5. Production

6. Fitting

7. Final Work & Stoning

8. Final Fitting &  Pick Up

View All Process

Christina Gao

This is the dress that Christina Gao wore in 2013, leading Yumi to become a world-famous figure skating designer. This outfit is a dress designed to give a beautiful view of the back…

Continue to The Story

| Coming Soon

Some of Our Latest Work

We make over 100 custom order costumes each year for customers in Boston, East Coast, West Coast, Japan, Canada, and other countries. We also do team costumes for synchronized skating teams. We are committed to providing our customers with the unique designs, reliable athlete costumes, and the excellent after-sales service that customers have come to expect from us.
Please take a look at the world of Yumi Couture.

View More Gallery

Get In Touch!

Visit Our Shop

555 Washington St. 2nd Fl. Suite 3,

Wellesley, MA 02482

Email Us

info@yumicouture.com